International Road Racing Championship

2017 IRRC banner available

The new 2017 IRRC banner is available including the calendar 2017. These banners will be used during the IRRC races 2017 and for promotional purposes as well.

 IRRC Banner 2017 v1 DEF

IRRC Champions 2017

  • SBK:  Sebastien Le GrelleIRRC Champion SBK Sebastien Legrelle 2017 foto Henk Teerink 2 1

  • SSP: Joey den BestenIRRC Champion SSP 600 foto Henk Teerink 2 1