International Road Racing Championship

Startinglists IRRC round 6 Frohburg available (update 19.09.18)

The startinglists IRRC round 6 (Frohburg, Germany) are published and will be updated a few times untill the event. These lists are available at the pull-down menu Riders.

IRRC Champions 2018

  • SBK:  Danny Webb2018 SBK Webb

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive2018 SSP Lagrive