International Road Racing Championship

Championship 2018: the results after round 6 (Frohburg) are available

The results after round 6 Frohburg SBK and SSP for the 2018 championship are now available!

More information will follow


IRRC SBK champion 2018: #99 Danny Webb

2018 SBK Webb

IRRC SSP champion 2018: #45 Matthieu Lagrive

2018 SSP Lagrive

IRRC Champions 2018

  • SBK:  Danny Webb2018 SBK Webb

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive2018 SSP Lagrive