International Road Racing Championship

Applicationperiod IRRC championship 2019 extended

The period for sending in your applicationform IRRC championship 2019 has been extended for a short period. Please send in your complete filled out form ( Regulations & application ) immediately to ensure your startingplace in this championship!!

IRRC Champions 2018

  • SBK:  Danny Webb2018 SBK Webb

  • SSP: Matthieu Lagrive2018 SSP Lagrive