International Road Racing Championship

Update!! Provisional riders lists 2016 are now available

Breaking news, the provisional riders lists SBK and SSP for the 2016 season are now available!!

As from now entryforms for guestriders are published and available as well.

IRRC Champions 2017

  • SBK:  Sebastien Le GrelleIRRC Champion SBK Sebastien Legrelle 2017 foto Henk Teerink 2 1

  • SSP: Joey den BestenIRRC Champion SSP 600 foto Henk Teerink 2 1