International Road Racing Championship

On this website you will find all the information about the International Road Racing Championship (IRRC). This championship is held over 6 events in 5 different countries. The races are resumed at the FIM or FIM Europe calendar. The races are admitted by their national federation and meet the requirements of this federation.
The organisation is owned by Hamove Hengelo Gld (NL), Frohburger Dreieck (D) and K.V. Ostend Motor Sport vzw (B).
See the rest of the website for more information.

Championship 2016: results after Frohburg round 6 and final rankings are available!!

The results after Frohburg round 6 SBK and SSP for the 2016 championship are now available!

The 2016 IRRC Superbike champion is: Vincent Lonbois #155

The 2016 IRRC Supersport champion is: Marek Cerveny #45


2016 IRRC SBK V Lonbois 

2016 IRRC SSP M Cerveny






Breaking news: 2016 IRRC champions

The 2016 IRRC champions are:

  • SBK: Vincent Lonbois (#155)
  • SSP: Marek Cerveny (#45)

The results and lists will be published on this website within a few days.

Update riders lists IRRC 2016

Updated riderslists 2016 IRRC championship. Check here for SSP and SBK.

Update!! Provisional riders lists 2016 are now available

Breaking news, the provisional riders lists SBK and SSP for the 2016 season are now available!!

As from now entryforms for guestriders are published and available as well.

2016 IRRC banner available

The new 2016 IRRC banner is available including the calendar 2016. These banners will be used during the IRRC races 2016 and for promotional purposes as well.

2016 Banner IRRC 

IRRC Champions 2016

SBK:  Vincent Lonbois
SSP: Marek Cerveny
2016 IRRC SBK V Lonbois
2016 IRRC SSP M Cerveny